Feature request: a tickbox in the application's preferences that lets us determine whether ArtRage should confine itself to a single instance.

What happened: I had ArtRage running, had a file open. I double-clicked another .ptg, and another instance of ArtRage launched and opened the requested file.

What I wanted to happen: Bring focus to the existing instance of the application, ask me if I want to save changes (if any changes have been made), close file, open requested file.

Thanks for reading,
Gita