Thread: Color difference problem

Unhappy Color difference problem

This may be an odd question. I'm having a few problems with colors. I like the setting my monitor is on and I know that's not the problem. Click image for larger version. 

Name:	phpgo7najPM.jpg 
Views:	218 
Size:	58.5 KB 
ID:	100546
    Attached is a photo of what I'm dealing with. The photo to the right is artrage, while the photo to the left is how I actually see the photo anywhere else (ex. word or photo viewer) and the photo on the bottom is how the printed version looks.
    I'm a newbie at this, so if anyone knows what is going on or what I'm doing wrong please tell me.

Hi Sandra35!