Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just wanted to introcuce my self

Just wanted to introcuce my self

Hi, I'm a photographer and hand-painted backdrops artist, looking for some safe place to get support then I stuck with something, as i, not a qualified artist, i did not learn art, so many times i stuck with some strange problems and no idea how to improve, the sample of my photo you can find bellow.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	_1DS1189.jpg 
Views:	279 
Size:	211.3 KB 
ID:	100287

Welcome to the right place. Looking forward to having fun with the best painting app. Anything to ask,fire away. We also have great tutorials enjoy
    Just say: "Rage It", because we already know it's art.

My ArtRage 3 and 4 Gallery------My Site ------- BROWSE MY BOOK

Thank you

Quote Originally Posted by hanzz View Post
    Welcome to the right place. Looking forward to having fun with the best painting app. Anything to ask,fire away. We also have great tutorials enjoy
    Thank you very much for having me here

Howdy.

Seems photography backdrops could be fun. Creativity takes all forms. At one point I painted a background texture to drop in behind a model. I shot the model and spliced them together. Worked very well.

Owing to the great dimensional texture and surfaces you can get in ArtRage it was actually very fun. I began slapping thick paint around and gave it a metallic gold look. Ended up like a cross between an impasto painting and gold leaf. Was a first attempt too.

Not sure you're looking to just do no-seam backdrops, but since it's already something you do it could have immediate results if you're doing things in "post production".

Anyway, the program's also great for normal paintings as you can see. Lots of possibilities. Enjoy!

"Not a bit is wasted and the best is yet to come. . ." -- remembered from a dream

hey there ! im new to this place as well but man ! your work is pretty awesome ! well done

Quote Originally Posted by D Akey View Post
    Howdy.