I'm not sure if there's a way to do this already, but I'd really like to be able to press a shortcut key and have ArtRage re-export the painting to the same path that I exported to previously. With no file dialog and no 'are you sure you want to overwrite' prompt.

I tried creating an export script but I couldn't find a way to quickly invoke the script, and it's too clever and increments the number on end of the filename to avoid overwriting already existing files!

This would really help when using ArtRage with other software - I'd like to use a workflow where I paint in ArtRage, export, import into other software, go back to ArtRage, paint some more, export, import into other software, etc.

Thanks!