ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iOS Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I want to buy...but can't!!!

I want to buy...but can't!!!

Hi, I'm new and I'm impressed!! ArtRage is so cool. Exactly what I needed, I am a painter (traditional media) I wanted to try CG but don't have the time or the money for Painter, Illustrator or whatever expensive software to start with.

ArtRage really feels like true paint and is so easy to learn. But please, I need help. I tried to buy but it wont let me, because I have hotmail and I'm in Mexico, something to do with my credit card billing adress.

What can I do?

Thanks a lot, loved your site!!

Hi Anuk,
    There are several things you can do! The easiest is probably just to purchase from our other reseller - eXchange.
    http://ex.cgchannel.com/product_info...roducts_id=232

Or you can make the purchaes from Kagi using cash, cheque, or money order.
    They also accept PayPal if you're a verified PayPal customer.

Online stores tend to get a lot of credit-card fraud so tend to be as cautious as possible. (We recently lost over US$1000 due to fraudulent sales. (Can you believe the nerve of people wanting to rip of such an inexpensive application! Yeesh! It's not like we're overcharging for it!))
    AndyRage's mantra for graphics engine code:
    "Sure - how hard can it be?"

thanks Dave

I already went to cgchannels and paid using PayPal, I recieved my order confirmation and receipt number but it doesn't say when or how can I download ArtRage. Supose I have to wait or what?

Thanks for your prompt reply.

Hi Anuk,

It may take up to 24 hours for them to process your Paypal payment at eXchange. Once they've processed it, you should receive an email with a download link for the Full Edition and a registration key.