ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iOS Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Thread: Forum fonts ( Adding question)

Forum fonts ( Adding question)

Is there a way to change the font of the forum? or has that to be done in windows? I ask because my eyes starting to get blurry;(
    Last edited by Rondo; 07-08-2014 at 01:17 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Rondo View Post
    Is there a way to change the font of the forum? or has that to be done in windows? I ask because my eyes starting to get blurry;(
    Hannah Rage can probably give you the definitive answer, but you may be able to change the default font in your browser. I've never needed or wanted to so I couldn't tell you from experience.

I just tried and it didn't work for me, but as I say, I'm no expert.

I just tried it again and I can get the size to change, but not the type faces for some reason. Oh well.
    Last edited by D Akey; 06-24-2014 at 09:43 AM.
    "Not a bit is wasted and the best is yet to come. . ." -- remembered from a dream

Quote Originally Posted by Rondo View Post
    If you have a look in the very bottom left corner, there's a drop box called "ArtRage forum style". If you change this to the mobile forum, the text is a lot more readable (choose "Full site" in the footer to switch back).
    Ambient Design Tech Support & Community Manager

This is not my signature.

Go forth and read the tutorials. Also, check out the featured artists!

i found the modification for the fonts read a lit better now, but now i should like to ask if Artrage support other fonts? or if? what kind of fonts?loaded a few fonts to try out something but they are not reflected in the text in artrage.