ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iOS Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Thread: An incredible resource - Artrageus magazine

Thumbs up An incredible resource - Artrageus magazine

Having had a good read through the latest issue, I wanted to flag up to all forum members and visitors the amazing wealth of resources contained in the latest issue of ArtrageUS magazine. Don't forget that back numbers are also available for free viewing/download.

As a total beginner at art and Artrage, I have found this issue very inspirational and informative. The list of links to other useful sites and posts is worth the tiny donation that is requested. Then there is a tutorial, great interview, amazing art to browse. A veritable treasure.
    Of course you can read the mag without paying a penny, but it is so easy to donate the $1 that is requested. Bobbyray is not getting paid for this, the money will go towards prizes and necessary software.

He has been very sensitive and gracious about requesting donations. But I am happy to give my recommendation for this wonderful resource he has lovingly put together, with the help of contributors. If all of us who value the information and inspiration in this online magazine put just a little into the donation pot, it would soon add up to a healthy working fund. After all, how much would a cup of coffee cost in a coffee shop? Far more than a dollar!!! And we wouldn't think twice about paying for that!

Bobbyray doesn't yet know I am writing this. I know there are a few Ragers who have already chipped in. I just want to promote this excellent resource and add my gratitude to theirs.
    My personal blog Slices of my life.

I'll second that.

I totally agree, the magazine is fabulous. Well done again to Bobbyray and the team
    Sometimes...I remember better with my eyes closed

My Gallery
    http://members.artrage.com/vb_users/6307