ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iOS Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Upgrade to ArtRage 4

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    8

    Upgrade to ArtRage 4

    I have upgraded to ArtRage 4 on my Mac. I tried to do an update to my PC laptop but so far have been unsuccessful. It wants to charge me the full price. The serial number is there but it just doesn't want to take it. Help Please!


    Cheers,

    Phestus

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    719
    Probably best to email:

    ArtRage <support@artrage.com>

    Brett
    Visit my gallery here.

    =========

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    8

    Thanks

    Thanks for the info Brett. I'll give that a try.


    Phestus

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Ambient Design
    Posts
    3,504
    If you've already upgraded, you can download the installer for your PC from the same place you downloaded the installer for your Mac. There's no need to go through any separate upgrade process

    Also, if you have registered the serial number at http://members.artrage.com for your Artrage 4 you can downlaod both versions directly from us instead of via the online store company. I hope this helps.
    Dave
    Resident Bug-Hunter
    Ambient Design

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    4
    So, no more Studio or Studio pro versions. Just Artrage 4, same version for all users. Is it correct ?
    Thx

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    washington, usa
    Posts
    14,215
    Quote Originally Posted by Schbeurd View Post
    So, no more Studio or Studio pro versions. Just Artrage 4, same version for all users. Is it correct ?
    Thx
    no more ArtRage Studio that's correct.
    You get the best there is for a new lower price.

    you can also upgrade your Studio if you like.

    http://www.artrage.com/artrage-upgrades.html

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by screenpainter View Post
    no more ArtRage Studio that's correct.
    You get the best there is for a new lower price.

    you can also upgrade your Studio if you like.
    Thanks for the reply. Downloading my upgrade right now...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •