ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iOS Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sketch ( updated)

Sketch ( updated)

My feeble attempt at a pencil sketch, something i know little about.
    Geoff
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by limey-g; 06-12-2012 at 07:45 AM.

Geoff, I'd say not feeble at all but nicely done!
    My real name is Neal Gilbertson, AKA Gilbert Neilson, AKA Jibes.
    I'm a musician too. Please come hear my music at:
    http://www.icompositions.com/artists/jibes

Quote Originally Posted by jibes View Post
    Geoff, I'd say not feeble at all but nicely done!
    Thanks jibes, I must confess I feel totally out of my depth with just a pencil.
    Geoff

Thats a super drawing Geoff
    Sometimes...I remember better with my eyes closed

My Gallery
    http://members.artrage.com/vb_users/6307

Thanks Alexandra and coops , I was not sure if to post it or not, I decided to attempt this as i have a new tablet and after using the old one for some 8 yrs
    I thought a good idea to get used to the new settings in artrage for the new one.
    Geoff

I see You started pretty well with pencil, thus You'll soon become a master with this tool too.
    I'm sorry I cannot comment Your other work because the Facebook word in the title causes its filtering in our premises.
    I'll have to remind to have a look in the evening at home, even if it's a period of European Championship (soccer, ça va sans dir), so I'll be busy watching the matches, interviews and reportings ...
    Yesterday Italy scared a little bit the world and European champions of Spain (it eventually ended 1-1), so it looks a pretty promising start (our teams are the two who won the last two editions of world championship).
    Panta rei (everything flows)!

Quote Originally Posted by Caesar View Post