ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iPad Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Thread: For Miles Davis

For Miles Davis

for the inspiration of Miles Davis's music to me... a fragment of his music emerges from the source of his inspiration... I hope you enjoy this effort.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	For Miles Davis.jpg 
Views:	76 
Size:	343.0 KB 
ID:	55909  

Gary. You put it all together nicely and we can always count on something unique.
    My real name is Neal Gilbertson, AKA Gilbert Neilson, AKA Jibes.
    I'm a musician too. Please come hear my music at:
    http://www.icompositions.com/artists/jibes

Neal - thanks for the comment... a musician surely would know if a piece is put together nicely....

I don't know where Your paintings frames come from, but this one cannot really hold inside the music imperiously coming out of this painting. I'm much admired of everything here, but in particula by the way You make some protagonist color become a real and lively star into the picture!
    Panta rei (everything flows)!

Vibrant and full of colour again Painter. It has such a sense of music you were creating with the two figures that I see in here. Well done again
    Sometimes...I remember better with my eyes closed

My Gallery
    http://members.artrage.com/vb_users/6307