ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iPad Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Introduction and a couple of ink works

Introduction and a couple of ink works

Hello

Thought it would be fun to showcase a couple of my works, and hang out here more in general since some of the stuff I've seen here is unbelievable. I have to say I really came into full consciousness of the capabilities of ArtRage when I saw the spotlights gallery. You guys have done amazing job, both the creators and users of AR.

I'm a 23-year-old self-taught amateur artist. I use AR mostly for sketching and inking. I hope that some day I learn to use it for coloring, but for the moment, Paint Shop Pro serves my needs better. ArtRage 2.5 was one of the programs shipped with my Wacom Bamboo Fun -tablet. Later I upgraded it to AR 3 SP, which pretty much sealed the fact that AR had become a permanent part of my arsenal.

Since most of my works contain a female subject with a some degree of eroticism, most of my works are out of scope as adult material is not allowed in the forum. But I hope no one gets offended by these. Critique is always welcome.
    Attached Images Attached Images   

Really nice works! Hope to see more!

These are beautiful sketches, Screen, and I am certainly looking forward to seeing more of your work

Welcome to AR and to the forums! Donīt worry about adult/erotic material. You can post it in the "AfterNine" section with no problem.

Looking forward to seeing more of your work!
    The only problem with humor is that no one takes it seriously.

I love this style in the drawing

Big breasts and armor. . . seems like it describes so many women in my town as well. I am not offended in the least. In fact I found myself chuckling in appreciation as I wandered your pictures.