ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iPad Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Help..!!!!!!!!!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,033

    Help..!!!!!!!!!

    Can anyone help...I have had to buy a new computer and want to reload Artrage Studio pro...I dont know how to do this and when I press FAQ on the home page I get a message that this page doesn't exist !! any help in downloading would be greatly appreciated as I need to drawwww... thanks in advance..

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Raalte, netherlands
    Posts
    92
    If you go to your registration page in the members erea in ArtRage it should be ready for you to download any time.
    That is if you made an registration from the last time you bought Artrage. If you didn't do that, I can't help you.

    I had to redownload also 2 weeks ago because of a new pc, and it worked very well. Including al the new updates.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,033
    Thanks very much tinkerbel, I 've tried what you said but every time I press the members area I get a web page "welcome aboard..you're riding Ruby on Rails"..... Is there a problem with the main site !!!!!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    St. Thomas, USVI
    Posts
    1,610
    Jonwood,

    I checked also and same here. It appears that the page (members Area) is missing in action. I am sure that dave will get on it when he comes online.

    Glad you got a new computer though, hope that you enjoy it!
    PS> send me an email. News for you.

    Bobbyray02@msn.com

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    NC, USA
    Posts
    2,868
    Yeah, looks like the download page is offline currently. If you still have your old computer system, and you still have the installer .exe you used to install ArtRage on it, you should be able to just transfer that file to your new system (using a USB drive, home network, or something), and then reinstall it that way. Although, you'll need to have your key code handy as well. If you don't have the key, you'll just have to wait until the download page in the members area comes back online.
    Nothing is easy to the unwilling.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Ambient Design
    Posts
    3,502
    The Member Area is currently down due to a server problem. We're working on this and it should hopefully be back up later today. In the meantime though, if you can email me at support@artrage.com I should be able to sort out an alternative for you. Sorry for the inconvenience.
    Dave
    Resident Bug-Hunter
    Ambient Design

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,033
    Someonesane thanks for that ,all is sorted...
    Daverage..many thanks..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •