ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iOS Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Thread: I'm a newbie

I'm a newbie

I'm new here on the boards. I'm new to art, infact new to this program. I'm a Photo Impact digital painter. I'm very excited about this program. It is so different then Photo Impact. It seems like you are painting for real which I've never done. Want to but, I live in a small condo and the computer is not nearly as messy as real paint. Looking forward in learning more about this.

Welcome!

Hello, I am new to art too. As well as this program, and I love it. See you around.

Lynda

Welcome to both of you to this forum and to ArtRage 2 8)

Welcome to you both i hope you have fun with Artrage like i do
    Graham Fisher
    Email: Home cripster99@gmail.com

Homepage: artwheel.org

Mobile: 021-029-75930

Artrage 2.6
    Artrage 3.5
    Artrage 4.04

Wacom Graphire 6x8 Bluetooth
    Win7
    4GB 64bit
    sp2

Hello smilingthrulife,

I have an EOM U-Lead Photo Impact 5 program Bundled Edition that was included with a Medion Graphics Tablet that I bought a couple of years ago.
    There is a another version of Photo Impact by Nova.