ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iPad Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Thread: What do you do....

What do you do....

When you're not deep in the Artrage pulling masterpieces from your noodle and sharing them with the internet world?

I enjoy quiliting, gaming, writing, crafts of all kinds and I am an amateur genealogy researcher of about 3 years. My tree holds about 2500 people with more than 3000 records, pictures, and stories to back them up. That is where I spend the bulk of my time when I am not doing something in Artrage.

Not sure if this has been started as a thread before, but I was just curious.

I'm usually feeding my science fiction / fantasy addiction, attempting various types of exotic cooking, or fooling with my cameras. Just the usual stuff for a retiree old enough to know better.

Aha, I am sleeping!!

Very cool. I hope to hear from more people.

Hi Magen, I also love sewing, but I make curtains, totes and handbags, table cloths, furniture covering things like that, decorating, gaming also, painting murals, painting furniture, reading fantasy novels, writing, teaching my children, managing the home, and caring for my six pets. Oh and cooking, nothing like doc-I love to eat exotic foods, but don't cook them as I am the only one who loves it in my clan.
    Great thread idea by the way.
    After reading Mikes post-I wanted to add to my post. I also love watching old movies. I love old mysteries and old classics. I am thankful for Netflix, and I can order movies and shows not available anymore.
    Last edited by Alexandra; 07-19-2010 at 05:06 PM.

I enjoy watching old movies, reading, listening to music, playing the guitar a little, taking pictures,
    fishing, and being a shade tree fix-it computer guy for family and friends.
    My Gallery:

http://members.artrage.com/vb_users/2939
    Deviant Art Gallery:

Here's a few things I enjoy: