ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iPad Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Comparaison:Painter and ArtRage

Comparaison:Painter and ArtRage

Bonjour
    I am an user of Painter since version 3 and now using Painter 11
    I recently beginning using Art Rage Pro 3
    I did today an experiment using watercolor brushes using the same drawing on both softs (using tracing paper and scan of pencil drawing i made before)
    I admit that Painter is more complete and i am an experimented user of it
    I don't understand right now all features of ArtRage but i discover these each time i load it
    This afternone i begin using Painter and after a while i don't really like my work with watercolor brushes
    After i tried with Artrage using differents watercolor brushes and find it is more easy to do my work and finally have a better result than the one on Painter
    Conclusion for me:i must learn more ArtRage and using it more and more

Ps there is an option in Painter called Fade for just fade the power -effect of the brush we just have used Is it an option look like this in ArtRage???
    (i don't know if my observation is correctly explain ,i am a french speaking person)
    Thank

Bonjour Martial,

je ne sais pas si les deux images explique ce que tu cherche car j'ai jamais utilisé Painter.

Amicalement
    Peter
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled 2.jpg 
Views:	126 
Size:	314.4 KB 
ID:	40134   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled 3.jpg 
Views:	118 
Size:	294.8 KB 
ID:	40135  
    Da go Te'
    Best to you

Peter............
    Have a listen to or buy my music : http://www.reverbnation.com/playlist...artist_3522106
    and the Aubrey Small website:http://www.aubreysmall.com/
    My Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010972992278