ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iPad Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A Girl I Once Met

Gallery
    View images

A Girl I Once Met

and then proceeded to stalk. Sorta. I mean, I graduated from a class of 13. She went to the same school, was a year younger than me, we never talked. We know each other. No, she doesn't know I did this, no, I never intend to tell her. also, I'll probably never see her again: I graduated in the Middle East and moved to America, she moved to Holland. I have no reason to go there.

Anyways, enough creepification. These are just the basic paints. I'll blend them later. I just got done taking my last final, and I'm set, I can't fail any of my classes this semester, so I'm happy and tired, and I wanted to paint a little to unwind. =D Hope you all like it. Critiques are always welcome!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	mnoir.jpg 
Views:	36 
Size:	88.5 KB 
ID:	37935  
    Early to bed early to rise makes a man stupid and blind in the eyes - Orson Scott Card

Gallery
    View images
    Very nice start Gray! Is this all from memory of her or do you have a picture? Any reputable stalker would have many pictures...LOL! Very impressive especially if from memory. Keep pluggin away at it.
    "The significance is hiding in the insignificant. Appreciate everything."
    Eckhart Tolle

Gallery
    View images
    Grey, your painting always look so done. I think it is perfect, specially the unfinished eyes. Now you will blow me away with the next step and then the next.... sigh....

Gallery
    View images
    @Sketchism71: Thanks! This is from a reference picture, but it's just off of facebook, although her picture is probably in the year book as well... Here's plug number 2.