ArtRage 5 Product PageArtRage Lite Product PageArtRage for iPad Product PageArtRage for Android Product PageArtRage  Android Oil Painter Free Product PageArtRage  Free Demos Page

Thread: Following Tutorials

Following Tutorials

I am new to ArtRage - great software. Have been attempting tutorials to work through the program. One is the portrait tutorial posted by Dali, the other a landscape tutorial posted by Khalid.

All critiques of my attempts greatly appreciated. John.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Portrait.JPG 
Views:	62 
Size:	171.7 KB 
ID:	34872  
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Gallery
    View images
    Welcome John and what a great start. Your paintings are great and I am sure we will see lots more from you.
    Sometimes...I remember better with my eyes closed

My Gallery
    http://members.artrage.com/vb_users/6307

Gallery
    View images
    Welcome to ArtRage and the forums! I have to agree with coops: youŽre off to a fine start. The best advice is to simply jump in and start fiddling about with the program and its features. IŽm sure youŽll be posting regularly in short order. Have fun!
    The only problem with humor is that no one takes it seriously.

Gallery
    View images
    Hey JohnT............welcome!

I go with Coops and Scott.......these two are a great start.........dive in and give us more ( we are a greedy bunch here.........hehhehheh!)
    Da go Te'
    Best to you

Peter............
    Have a listen to or buy my music : http://www.reverbnation.com/playlist...artist_3522106
    and the Aubrey Small website:http://www.aubreysmall.com/
    My Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010972992278

Gallery
    View images
    Welcome to the forums John

I have say one thing about the nose, on the little girl which is a fantastic painting otherwise, the nose needs just a little more work

Off to a great start indeed
    Vista Business SP2 - 32 bit