Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Book Characters

Gallery
    View images

Book Characters

Hi guys,

This is my first project for public viewing.
    I am trying to create images of characters for a book I'm writing (average writer, average drawer, hoping to combine efforts!).

Just wondering about your take on this... Would it make you want to read about the characters?
    Do you think ArtRage is the right programme for me to use for this style, or should I try PhotoShop/GIMP?

Felt tip and eraser were my main tools here.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Gallery
    View images
    Soulhaven, beautiful clean image.
    Would it make you want to read about the characters? It would be nice.
    Congratulations.

Gallery
    View images
    beautiful drawing and beautiful colors.

Gallery
    View images
    Quote Originally Posted by Soulhaven View Post
    Just wondering about your take on this... Would it make you want to read about the characters?
    Do you think ArtRage is the right programme for me to use for this style, or should I try PhotoShop/GIMP?

Felt tip and eraser were my main tools here.
    Hi Soulhaven and welcome to the ArtRage forums,