PDA

View Full Version : Can I get a refund?



Albert
06-28-2018, 09:44 AM
Hi...all

I've been using ArtRage almost ever since it came out and just downloaded and paid for to 5.

I didn't know I could get it for free as an upgrade and paid full price just now.

THEN.... I saw something on the internet to say all I had to do is upgrade.

My last upgrade was for ArtRage Studio Pro.....I saw that in my members page...which I accidentally stumbled across.

I had a feeling I could upgrade to 5 ......but didn't know how and was confused.

I haven't installed 5 yet......and I also wanted to know if I can install 5 over ArtRage Studio Pro without having to uninstall ArtRage Studio Pro.

Can I somehow get reimbursed? ...of the full price I paid?


Thanks in advance.

:)

DaveRage
06-28-2018, 09:58 AM
Hi Albert,

No problem, I'm sure I can help with that! If you were eligible for an upgrade and paid full price, we can refund the difference so that you don't end up paying more than you should. Please send me an email at [email protected] with the email address you used to purchase and I can help you directly.

Albert
06-28-2018, 05:24 PM
Thanks very much Dave.....I just sent you the email.