PDA

View Full Version : Soul Lights

gxhpainter
08-09-2017, 01:34 AM
ok I am totally in love the drop shadows for layers to add that little extra bit of depth.. hope you enjoy this exploration.

Catmandolin
08-09-2017, 01:51 AM
our styles are so totally on opposite poles and I really cannot get enough of this type of work, Gary. I am a very linear artist and I function that way--I like color, light, texture and so on but you strip yourself down naked and plunge yourself into it like it's giant multi colored, multi textured tub of Mr. Bubble.

You live for the exploring.

That is an artist. I do hope you don't cook like this!

Your art is a giant happy face--we should all be this happy. Smile on, my friend.

gxhpainter
08-09-2017, 05:43 AM
our styles are so totally on opposite poles and I really cannot get enough of this type of work, Gary. I am a very linear artist and I function that way--I like color, light, texture and so on but you strip yourself down naked and plunge yourself into it like it's giant multi colored, multi textured tub of Mr. Bubble.

You live for the exploring.

That is an artist. I do hope you don't cook like this!