PDA

View Full Version : choose panel color



a_dt
01-21-2017, 08:31 AM
How about the possibility of choosing the panels' color... This white is tiring the eyes....
Or is it already possible and I don't know about it?

Jono
01-22-2017, 01:21 AM
I think you might be in luck. ArtRage 5 has some changes to the interface including a 'Lights Outí option which gives you dark menus and borders.

markw
01-22-2017, 06:55 AM
Yes as Jono says AR5 when it's released will have a dark interface option. But in the meantime have you tried using AR4 in workbench mode? Just hit the Enter/Return key to enter it.
I would also suggest setting the background behind the canvas to a neutral 50% grey.