PDA

View Full Version : Meggerz Touch - Digital art with ArtRage 4

MeggerzTouch
05-08-2014, 09:05 AM
I am self taught and I do not take offense to CONSTRUCTIVE criticism. :o

D Akey
05-08-2014, 09:20 AM
Delightful work! And welcome to the forums! I look forward to seeing more. :-)

MeggerzTouch
05-08-2014, 10:49 AM
Thank you! :o

byroncallas
05-08-2014, 11:04 AM
Wonderful works. I think you'll enjoy sharing your works here and exchanging ideas, getting and giving feedback and what not. I certainly appreciate these posts. Welcome.

Caesar
05-08-2014, 09:21 PM
Welcome and what a finely colorful gallery!

MeggerzTouch
05-09-2014, 04:34 PM
thank you all so much! <3 :)

vandra
05-09-2014, 08:59 PM
Very colorful and interesting works. Looking forward to seeing more of them.

gxhpainter2
05-10-2014, 06:07 AM
very nice work, and quite a range of styles and techniques, I am self taught as well and this forum has always been very supportive to all talent levels.. welcome!.. :):)

silvy
05-11-2014, 09:30 PM
Welcome and really lovely works:)
Hope to see more of them

coops
05-12-2014, 09:41 PM
Welcome and these are all lovely paintings but I really like the attitude of the geisha:)

MeggerzTouch
05-18-2014, 07:36 AM

stevemawmv
05-18-2014, 08:04 AM
Welcome Megan.....I enjoy your work, quite unique and diverse in the imagery you create. I am also looking forward to more coming from you.
All nicely done!
Take care,
Steve

My Thread:http://forums.artrage.com/showthread.php?45586-Stevemawmv-Just-my-Paintings-(NEW-MAY15-EXPERIMENT)

My Workshop:http://forums.artrage.com/showthread.php?45915-Painting-favorite-models

D Akey
05-18-2014, 08:16 AM
So nice. Lots of range to your interests, including graphics it appears. Welcome to you!

damasocl
05-18-2014, 11:23 AM
Welcome!!!
Nice paintings!!!
Very personal!!!

pai
05-18-2014, 12:12 PM
Oh, I love the eyes and the trees. Many different varities and different skills to do them. Inspiring stuffs. :)

MeggerzTouch
05-18-2014, 03:42 PM