PDA

View Full Version : My Girl...

artattacks
04-08-2011, 01:44 PM
Hello everybody!
I work on ArtRage from a year ... I have done some painting since! I finished this one, a few weeks ago. Loll I'm quite proud I did it with the mouse because I'm still waiting for my graphics tablet! lol I hope you enjoy it!

dont be too rude with me, it is not finished yet and I am just a beginner lol

Caesar
04-08-2011, 07:29 PM
Welcome and congratulations for both Your painting and the model!
We'll see marvels when You'll get Your tablet, but I can assure there are also ways to work with the mouse with very good outcomes as in many cases, as You showed us too here, where it gives such an amazingly soft look!

artattacks
04-09-2011, 04:15 AM
Thank you very much! I was not expecting to receive such beautiful compliments. I will do my best to work on it again and make her the most beautiful! ;) see you soon! Julie

D Akey
04-09-2011, 04:22 AM
Nothing to be rude about. She's gorgeous and you captured the look of love very well indeed.

And save a version of this one at this level if you are going to keep working on it, as this has a very elegant, atmospheric quality in its simplicity.

Bravo! I very much look forward to what you will be able to do with the new tablet when you get it, if you can do this with a mouse.

pat1940
04-09-2011, 06:47 AM
Dear artattacks, you have done an exceptional job on this painting, and I am looking forward to seeing more, welcome to the forum, they are great people here and never rude, will help in any way so just enjoy painting ;)

gxhpainter2
04-09-2011, 07:48 AM
dear artattacks - ( nice name BTW ) very nice work especially with a mouse! I like the soft focus and posing. I agree with DAkey - keep a copy of this before you work on it anymore. Welcome to this forum , hope we see a lot more from you :):):):)

screenpainter
04-09-2011, 12:34 PM
very nice portrait. I like the style of it.

Suha
04-09-2011, 02:18 PM
nice work, thank you:)

justjean