PDA

View Full Version : Promarker Swatch :)



AndyCarolan
03-30-2011, 05:06 AM
Dont know if the attached would be useful for anyone, but as I use promarkers in real life, I thought an Artrage-Promarker swatch would be handy too.

(sorry if anyone has already made and posted one here, but i searched and couldn't find one)

A

screenpainter
04-06-2011, 07:31 PM
Thanks Andy. You might also want to share in the art supplies section.

AndyCarolan
04-06-2011, 10:31 PM
Thanks Gzairborne, i will put it in the supplies section :) (dont know how i missed that lol)