PDA

View Full Version : Curves in ArtRage 3 Studio Pro?.Easy.



Alexmartin
12-31-2009, 08:37 AM
Just install this free plug-in:

http: free.pages.at/easyfilter/curves.html.

hanzz
12-31-2009, 08:49 AM
That's a good colour correction tool ! thanks for sharing !

Alexmartin
12-31-2009, 09:36 AM
Thank you hanzz.
This plug-in is simple but not trivial.It has several color modes, including LAB.
Also is possible to use it the Luminosity curves to modify contrast a la Photoshop.

Judith Tramayne
12-31-2009, 03:05 PM
Alex,

Thank you, I just downloaded and will install in AR tomorrow.

Judith

Juz
12-31-2009, 05:08 PM
Bonus... thanks for that :)
The less i have to boot up photoshop the better :D