PDA

View Full Version : Grid question



Bramblerose
11-23-2008, 09:49 AM
Does anyone know if there is a way to place a grid over a reference photo?

RobertSWade
11-24-2008, 10:20 AM
You could import the photo and use the ruler to grid it and then export it for use as your reference. :)

Bramblerose
11-24-2008, 01:46 PM
Thank you!!

RobertSWade
11-24-2008, 04:31 PM
You're welcome. Glad to be of service. :)