PDA

View Full Version : Copics/ Prismacolor NEED



Wingul
10-17-2008, 09:34 AM
hey there friends of artrage,

could someone upload copics and prismacolours or could tell me in german or my folders for vista, how i can use these .col file types?

at deviantart there are prism and copics, but i cant make them work, always an error is been shown

thanks for help

regards

Flynn_the_Cat
10-17-2008, 03:51 PM
I assume you mean Bolsterstone's resources?
Have you tried talking to them?

Wingul
10-17-2008, 07:02 PM
yes, i mean this one from bolsterstone

i tried to do it in the same way like he told it, but it don't works

could it be, because i am using vista?

Wingul
10-18-2008, 11:54 PM
i solved my problem

thanks anyway