PDA

View Full Version : Brush presets not saving



ebenroth
03-23-2012, 03:03 PM
Since the last update, my brush presets don't save. When I go back to one of my presets, it keeps the same size as my last used brush. It didn't used to do this I swear...

MattRage
03-24-2012, 09:49 PM
We have been making some changes to presets in the background and this may have changed how they behave on the iPad, I'll look in to this for the next build.

ebenroth
03-25-2012, 04:24 PM
Thanks for the info, MattRage, btw I love the product,

screenpainter
03-26-2012, 06:44 PM
thanks Matt. look forward to seeing those new preset options. that's very exciting to hear.