PDA

View Full Version : help pleace)



Uliana
09-01-2006, 10:23 PM
I the beginner in this programme.How I can adjust a format to open it in photoshop?
:roll:
thank u :idea:

D Akey
09-01-2006, 11:03 PM
File>Export As Image> (then you get to save it in a particular format. . . pick Photoshop (.psd) )

Then open it from Photoshop. That one lets you save layers.

Otherwise, any of the other formats that Photoshop handles should be fine - just wouldn't have the layers.

Enjoy!

:)

Uliana
09-01-2006, 11:16 PM
I do not have this choice))).
:cry:

Uliana
09-01-2006, 11:18 PM
just ptg :oops:

D Akey
09-01-2006, 11:54 PM
Is yours the full version or the free one?

There are features disabled in the free version.

http://www.ambientdesign.com/artragecompare.html

The export feature does for sure work in the full version. I use it a lot.

Enjoy!

Uliana
09-02-2006, 12:03 AM
thank u for answer
the artrage 1 - is lawful, another,2 - isn't)))

DaveRage
09-04-2006, 05:31 AM
If you are using ArtRage 2, free or full version:

Go to the file menu, choose "Export as Image", and you can select the image format from png, jpg, bmp and psd. Only ArtRage 1 does not have this ability.

Hope that helps to clarify things.

Uliana
09-04-2006, 01:25 PM
thank u for advice.i'll try it.

Uliana
09-04-2006, 01:58 PM
it's working!!!!
thank you very much!!!!!!! :lol: :wink: :idea: :lol: